A. Sanchez Construction Corp - member

[ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ]
A. Sanchez Construction Corp
24 Old Dock Road
Yaphank, NY 11980
Amelio M. Sanchez
631-924-5552
631-924-5855
No Website
amelio@asanchezcorp.com
Company Description

Commerical Construction

Employment Opportunities

Aarco Products
21 Old Dock Road
Yaphank, New York 11980
George DeMartino
631-924-5461
631-924-1714
georgeaarco@aol.com
Company Description

Manufacturer

Employment Opportunities

ABI Consulting Inc
1951 Ocean Avenue
Ronkonkoma, New York 11779
Jeffrey Herling
516-522-4432
none
jeffrey.h@abiconsultinginc.com
Company Description

We are a Woman Minority Owned business that is a distributor of consumable supplies, (janitorial, HVAC, lighting and plumbing). We have a strong focus on eco-friendly products.

Employment Opportunities

Abel Electronics
18 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Lorraine Leverock
631-924-5386
631-924-5389
www.ableelectronics.com
lorraine@ableelectronics.com
Company Description

Distributor of military and commerical electronic components.

Employment Opportunities

Adesa Long Island
425 Patchogue Yaphank Road
Yaphank, NY 11980
Noel Nixon
631-205-5000 x 8001
631-205-5508
www.adesa.com
nnixon@adesa.com
Company Description

Auto Auctions

Employment Opportunities

All County Block & Supply Corp.
899 Lincoln Avenue
Bohemia, New York 11716
Robert Affenita
631-589-3675
631-472-6690
robertrr@optonline.net
Company Description

Masonary Supplies

Employment Opportunities

All County Provisions
32 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Steven Dershowitz
631-654-9100
631-654-9109
use fax
steve@myhotdog.com
Company Description

Food Distributor of Sabrett Products

Employment Opportunities

Alternative Parts, Inc.
7 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Russell Drake
631-345-9500
631-345-9580
www.altparts.com
russell@altparts.com
Company Description

Fabricator of sheet metal parts for Amada

Employment Opportunities

Amneal Pharmaceuticals
85 Adams Avenue
Hauppauge, New York 11788
Nancy A. Gembitsky
631-952-0214 x.186
none
nancy@amneal.com
Company Description

Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Employment Opportunities