A. Sanchez Construction Corp - member

[ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ]
S.S.B. Rentals Inc.
25 Old Dock Road
Yaphank, New York 11980
Eugene Gelling
631-451-8706
631-451-8744
sales@ssbtractor.com
Company Description

Agriculture Sales & Service

Employment Opportunities

Sawgrass Management LLC
40 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Daryl Squicciarini
631-924-8360
631-924-8377
www.1-800-optisource.com
daryl@1-800-optisource.com
Company Description

Wholesale optical goods.

Employment Opportunities

Searles Graphics
56 Old Dock Road
Yaphank, NY 11980
Kenneth Searles
631-345-2202
631-345-0975
www.searlesgraphics.com
ken.searles@searlesgraphics.com
Company Description

Commerical printing and graphic design.

Employment Opportunities

Servpro of Patchogue Fire & Water - Cleanup & Restoration
1 Old Dock Road, Unit G
Yaphank, New York 11980
Laura Avakian
631-924-1801
631-924-1901
laura@servproofpatchogue.com
Company Description

Fire & Water - Cleanup and Restoration

Employment Opportunities

Signature Bank
68 South Service Road
Melville, New York 11747
Todd Flamenbaum
631-962-7315
631-861-2271
tflamenbaum@signatureny.com
Company Description

Commercial Bank

Employment Opportunities

Sills Road Materials/Brookhaven Rail Terminal
56 Comsewogue Road
East Setauket, New York 11733
Andrew Kaufman
631-473-0200
631-473-0419
akaufman@brookhavenrailterminal.com
Company Description

Rail Freight

Employment Opportunities

Sinkoff Realty
PO Box 309
Yaphank, NY 11980
David Sinkoff
631-924-0026
631-924-1286
no web site
dsinkoff@yahoo.com
Company Description

Commerical real estate broker. 

Employment Opportunities

Solas Services
20 Industrial Boulevard
Medford, New York 11763
Ken Corcoran
631-205-5353
631-205-5354
none
ken@solasservices.com
Company Description

Plumbing, heating and fire supression.

Employment Opportunities

Sperry Van Ness / Realty Three Advisors LLC
1340-2 Lincoln Avenue
Holbrook, New York 11741
Lorraine O'Hara
office 631-389-0264 cell 631-804-9348
fax 631-389-0262
lorraine.ohara@svn.com
Company Description

Commerial Real Estate

Employment Opportunities

Spring Hill Suites by Marriott
2 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, New York 11713
Lisa DelRosario & Jennifer McGuigan
631-924-0090
631-924-0229
lisa.delrosario@marriott.com
Company Description

Hotel

Employment Opportunities

Suffolk Banana Company
19 Old Dock Road
Yaphank, NY 11980
Donald Hemberger
631-205-2478
631-205-5231
none
none
Company Description

Distributor of wholesale fruits and vegtables.

Employment Opportunities

Suffolk County National Bank - Associate Member
3880 Veterans Memorial Highway, 3rd Floor
Bohemia, New York 11716
Gabrielle Corsetti
631-585-6398
631-580-0183
gcorsett@scnb.com
Company Description

Banking/Financial Services

Employment Opportunities

Suffolk County National Bank - Associate Member
3880 Veterans Memorial Highway, 3rd Floor
Bohemia, New York 11716
Thomas B. Ford
631-599-8492
none
rgrady@scnb.com
Company Description

Commercial Banking

Employment Opportunities

Suffolk County National Bank
www.scnb.com
Medford, New York 11763
Nick Felix, Branch Manager, VP
631-758-1500
631-758-1509
nfelix@scnb.com
Company Description

Banking, commercial Lending and financial services.

Employment Opportunities

Suffolk Federal Credit Union
3681 Horseblock Road, PO Box 9005
Medford, NY 11763
Keith Miller
631-924-8000 x 8351
631-396-1247
www.suffolkfcu.org
kmiller@suffolkfcu.org
Company Description

Financial Services

Employment Opportunities